Datos contacto delegaciones TDN:
Vitoria / Gasteiz
Dirección
Pol. Jundiz C/ Zurrupitieta, 10
01015 - Vitoria

Teléfono
945 290 037

Fax
945 290 109

Email
vitoria@tdn.es
Albacete
Dirección
Poligono Campollano. C/F, 64
02007 - Albacete

Teléfono
967 240 139

Fax
967 242 952

Email
albacete@tdn.es
Almería
Dirección
C/ Sol nº 74
04410 - HUERCA DE ALMERIA

Teléfono
950 142 911

Fax


Email
almeria@tdn.es
TDN Almeria
Ávila / Contacto Madrid
Dirección
Avda. de Europa, 2 - C.T.C.
28821 - Coslada

Teléfono
91 660 28 40

Fax
91 670 86 96

Email
madrid@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_salidas_madrid@tdn.es

TDN Coslada
Palma de Mallorca
Dirección
Gremio de Boneteros, 22
07009 - Palma de Mallorca

Teléfono
971 430 949

Fax
971 432 626

Email
mallorca@tdn.es
TDN Mallorca
Barcelona
Dirección
Cim del valles, nave 10
08130 - Santa perpetua de mogoda

Teléfono
93 565 56 00

Fax
93 560 26 04

Email
barcelona@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_barcelona@tdn.es

TDN Barcelona
Burgos
Dirección
Crta Madrid Irun Km 234
09001 - Burgos

Teléfono
947 20 37 33

Fax
947 27 30 10

Email
burgos@tdn.es
TDN Burgos
Cáceres / Contacto Badajoz
Dirección
Pol. Ind El Prado,
C/ Valladolid parc R46 A-B
06800 - Merida

Teléfono
924 372 757

Email
merida@tdn.es
Castellón / Castelló de la Plana
Dirección
Ciudad del Transporte.
C/ PORTUGAL, 76
12006 - Castellon de la plana

Teléfono
964 679 323

Fax


Email
castellon@tdn.es
Córdoba
Dirección
Pol Ind Las Quemadas
C/ JOSE DE GALVEZ Y ARANDA, PARCELA 52B
14014 - Cordoba

Teléfono
957 748 118

Fax
957 32 60 55

Email
cordoba@tdn.es
La Coruña / A Coruña
Dirección
C.L.T. De Culleredo
C/ Rudolf Diesel S/N
15199 - Ledoño

Teléfono
981 299 588

Fax
981 295 767

Email
coruna@tdn.es
Cuenca / Contacto Albadete
Dirección
Poligono Campollano. C/F, 64
02007 - Albacete

Teléfono
967 240 139

Fax
967 242 952

Email
albacete@tdn.es
Gerona / Girona
Dirección
CIM La Selva, nave 3
Ctra. N-156, Km 1,6
17185 - Vilovi de Oñar

Teléfono
972 242 212

Fax
972 242 254

Email
gerona@tdn.es
Granada
Dirección
Pol. Ind los Álamos Fase-3 Parc 29-30
18230 - Atafarte

Teléfono
958 465 966

Fax
958 466 068

Email
granada@tdn.es
Guadalajara / Contacto Madrid
Dirección
Avda. de Europa, 2 - C.T.C.
28821 - Coslada

Teléfono
91 660 28 40

Fax
91 670 86 96

Email
madrid@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_salidas_madrid@tdn.es

San Sebastian / Gipuzkoa
Dirección
Poligono Lanbarren, Calle Arañaburu Parcela 5C
20180 - Oiartzun

Teléfono
943 55 57 08

Fax
943 55 34 58

Email
guipuzcoa@tdn.es
Huelva
Dirección
Avda. Fco. Montenegro, 3ª Transv.
21001 - Huelva

Teléfono
959 28 01 03

Fax
959 28 22 21

Email
huelva@tdn.es
Huesca / Contacto Zaragoza
Dirección
Poligono Palaza C/Trapani 14
50197 - Zaragoza

Teléfono
976 570 943

Fax
976 571 445

Email
zaragoza@tdn.es
Jaén
Dirección
Pol. Los Olivares
C/ Beas de Segura, 15 parcela 10
23009 - Jaen

Teléfono
953 280 533

Fax
953 280 087

Email
jaen@tdn.es
León
Dirección
Crta. Villarroañe Km3,3
24199 - Santa Olaja de la Rivera

Teléfono
987 201 451

Fax
987 260 551

Email
leon@tdn.es
Lerida / Lleida
Dirección
CIM LLEIDA. NAVE 8 MODULO 2
25190 - Lerida

Teléfono
973 257 147

Fax
973 257 294

Email
lerida@tdn.es
Logroño
Dirección
Pol. Cantabria, 1 Avda. Mendavia, 23. Esq C/Majuelo.
26009 - Logroño

Teléfono
941 26 20 40

Fax
941 25 53 71

Email
logrono@tdn.es
Lugo
Dirección
RUA DAS MERCADORIAS 216 POL. IND. CEAO
27003 - Lugo

Teléfono
982 20 96 13

Fax


Email
lugo@tdn.es
Madrid
Dirección
Avda. de Europa, 2 - C.T.C.
28821 - Coslada

Teléfono
91 660 28 40

Fax
91 670 86 96

Email
madrid@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_salidas_madrid@tdn.es

TDN Coslada
Málaga
Dirección
C.T.M Malaga.
C/ Franz Liszt, s/n
29590 - Málaga

Teléfono
95 217 80 01

Fax
95 217 96 70

Email
malaga@tdn.es
Melilla / Contacto Málaga
Dirección
C.T.M Malaga.
C/ Franz Liszt, s/n
29590 - Málaga

Teléfono
95 217 80 01

Fax
95 217 96 70

Email
malaga@tdn.es
Ceuta contacto / Algeciras
Dirección
Polligono Industrial Guadarranque
Parcela 10
11360 - San Roque

Teléfono
956 612 433

Fax
956612433

Email
algeciras@tdn.es
Murcia
Dirección
C.T.I avd alhama de murcia, Parc 8.2.2
30833 - Sangonera la verde

Teléfono
968 836 030

Email
murcia@tdn.es
Pamplona / Iruña
Dirección
Pol. Ampliación Comarca 1
C/ L,6
31160 - Orcoyen

Teléfono
948 32 53 39

Fax
948 32 16 00

Email
pamplona@tdn.es
Orense / Ourense
Dirección
Pol. San Ciprián,
C/ 3, nave 10-B
32901 - San Ciprián

Teléfono
988 24 24 13

Fax
988 25 00 66

Email
orense@tdn.es
Asturias / Asturies
Dirección
Pol Silvota, parc. nº 52
33192 - Llanera

Teléfono
985 26 32 02

Fax
985 26 30 34

Email
asturias@tdn.es
Palencia / Contacto Valladolid
Dirección
Pol. La Mora
C/ Olmo, parc. 34
47193 - La Cistérniga

Teléfono
983 479 150

Fax
983 47 96 54

Email
valladolid@tdn.es
Salamanca
Dirección
Pol Montalvo 1
C/ Juan de la Cierva, 1
37008 - Salamanca

Teléfono
923 19 00 87

Fax
923 19 00 58

Email
salamanca@tdn.es
Tenerife / Contacto Alicante
Dirección
Parque Industrial de Elche
C/ Torres y Villarroel, 10
3320 - Elche

Teléfono
96 568 30 00

Fax
96 568 30 77

Email
alicante@tdn.es
Santander
Dirección
Ciudad del Transporte naves 1-5
39011 - Santander

Teléfono
942 34 43 88

Fax
942 32 15 31

Email
santander@tdn.es
Segovia / Contacto Madrid
Dirección
Avda. de Europa, 2 - C.T.C.
28821 - Coslada

Teléfono
91 660 28 40

Fax
91 670 86 96

Email
madrid@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_salidas_madrid@tdn.es

TDN Coslada
Sevilla
Dirección
Ctra. Sevilla- Málaga, Km 4,9 C.T.M.S.
41006 - Sevilla

Teléfono
95 425 44 83

Fax
95 425 94 83

Email
sevilla@tdn.es
Soria
Dirección
Avda. Valladolid, 74
42005 - Soria

Teléfono
975 22 18 31

Fax
975 22 23 51

Email
soria@tdn.es
Tarragona
Dirección
CIM el Camp
C/ Peixeters, 4 - mod 8A
43206 - Reus

Teléfono
977 196 687

Fax
977 196 525

Email
tarragona@tdn.es
Teruel / Contacto Zaragoza
Dirección
Poligono Palaza C/Trapani 14
50197 - Zaragoza

Teléfono
976 570 943

Fax
976 571 445

Email
zaragoza@tdn.es
Valencia
Dirección
Pol. La Alquería de Moret
C/ Sequia de Rascanya, 15
46210 - Picanya

Teléfono
96 159 46 20

Fax
96 159 45 90

Email
valencia@tdn.es
Valladolid
Dirección
Pol. La Mora
C/ Olmo, parc. 34
47193 - La Cistérniga

Teléfono
983 479 150

Fax
983 47 96 54

Email
valladolid@tdn.es
c
Bilbao / Bilbo
Dirección
Barrio Murtatza, 7
48390 - Bedia-Elejalde

Teléfono
94 478 01 81

Fax
94 478 05 52

Email
bilbao@tdn.es
Zamora / Contacto Salamanca
Dirección
Pol Montalvo 1
C/ Juan de la Cierva, 1
37008 - Salamanca

Teléfono
923 19 00 87

Fax
923 19 00 58

Email
salamanca@tdn.es
Zaragoza
Dirección
Poligono Palaza C/Trapani 14
50197 - Zaragoza

Teléfono
976 570 943

Fax
976 571 445

Email
zaragoza@tdn.es
Algeciras
Dirección
Polligono Industrial Guadarranque
Parcela 10
11360 - San Roque

Teléfono
956 612 433

Fax
956612433

Email
algeciras@tdn.es
Jerez de la frontera
Dirección
Parq. Emp. Inv Agropecuaria
C/ de la Industria, nº 7
11407 - Jerez de la Frontera

Teléfono
956 18 19 60

Fax
956 18 22 48

Email
jerez@tdn.es
Badajoz
Dirección
Pol. Ind El Prado,
C/ Valladolid parc R46 A-B
06800 - Merida

Teléfono
924 372 757

Fax

Email
merida@tdn.es
Reparte -> La Coruña / A Coruña
Dirección
C.L.T. De Culleredo
C/ Rudolf Diesel S/N
15199 - Ledoño

Teléfono
981 299 588

Fax
981 295 767

Email
coruna@tdn.es
Toledo
Dirección
Río Jarama 106, parc. K
45007 - Toledo

Teléfono
925 24 07 55

Fax
925 24 13 44

Email
toledo@tdn.es
Ciudad Real
Dirección
Campo, 136
13700 - Tomelloso

Teléfono
926 53 80 62

Fax
926 53 81 87

Email
ciudadreal@tdn.es
Alicante / Alacant
Dirección
Parque Industrial de Elche
C/ Torres y Villarroel, 10
3320 - Elche

Teléfono
96 568 30 00

Fax
96 568 30 77

Email
alicante@tdn.es
Vigo
Dirección
Parq Tec Log de Vigo
C/ 1, nave 5
36312 - Vigo

Teléfono
986 47 50 51

Fax
986 47 50 58

Email
vigo@tdn.es
Oporto / Contacto Madrid
Dirección
Avda. de Europa, 2 - C.T.C.
28821 - Coslada

Teléfono
91 660 28 40

Fax
91 670 86 96

Email
madrid@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_salidas_madrid@tdn.es

TDN Coslada
Lisboa / Contacto Madrid
Dirección
Avda. de Europa, 2 - C.T.C.
28821 - Coslada

Teléfono
91 660 28 40

Fax
91 670 86 96

Email
madrid@tdn.es,
atencion_cliente_salidas_madrid@tdn.es

TDN Coslada
VALLADOLID
ASTURIAS
TOLEDO
BURGOS
PAMPLONA
CORUÑA
ALICANTE
BARCELONA
BILBAO
MADRID
SEVILLA